World Rugby U20 Championship: 2017 eligibility

2017 U20 eligibility.jpeg

The number of players in each squad from this year’s World Rugby U20 Championship eligible for the 2017 tournament. Notable: Australia, New Zealand, South Africa and Argentina could all return at least ten members of their 2016 squads, while finalists England and Ireland have the lowest number of potential returning players with eight and four respectively.

One thought on “World Rugby U20 Championship: 2017 eligibility

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s